: : 420036, , . , . 2 (843) 571-17-24, 571-16-83
  420036 ,
E-Mail: fcrub-kaz[at]yandex.ru
: http://fcrubin-kazan.ru/
: ,
:
: 1958


  •  ()



Saturday, 15 March 2008 19:00 0-1
Saturday, 22 March 2008 15:30 1-0-
Sunday, 30 March 2008 12:00 1-3
Saturday, 05 April 2008 12:00 2-1
Saturday, 12 April 2008 12:00 0-4
Sunday, 20 April 2008 12:00 1-0
Friday, 25 April 2008 12:00 0-2
Friday, 02 May 2008 12:00 0-3
Tuesday, 06 May 2008 12:00 1-2
Saturday, 10 May 2008 12:00 2-0
Thursday, 15 May 2008 12:00 1-1
Saturday, 05 July 2008 12:00 2-2
Wednesday, 16 July 2008 12:00 0-0
Saturday, 19 July 2008 12:00 0-0
Saturday, 26 July 2008 12:00 0-0
Sunday, 03 August 2008 12:00 -1-1
Sunday, 10 August 2008 12:00 4-1
Friday, 15 August 2008 12:00 1-2
Saturday, 23 August 2008 12:00 2-0
Sunday, 31 August 2008 12:00 1-2
Sunday, 14 September 2008 12:00 1-0
Sunday, 21 September 2008 12:00 0-1
Sunday, 28 September 2008 12:00 0-1
Saturday, 04 October 2008 12:00 3-0
Saturday, 18 October 2008 12:00 0-2
Saturday, 25 October 2008 12:00 3-0
Saturday, 01 November 2008 12:00 1-2
Sunday, 09 November 2008 12:00 1-3
Sunday, 16 November 2008 12:00 4-0
Saturday, 22 November 2008 12:00 1-2