Россия.Премьер-лига
О клубе Москва


Адрес:
  Москва,
Главный тренер: О.Блохин
Москва


Состав клуба

Полный календарь сезона
Saturday, 14 March 2009 12:00 Россия.Премьер-лигаДинамо1-0Москва
Saturday, 21 March 2009 12:00 Россия.Премьер-лигаМосква0-0Терек
Saturday, 04 April 2009 16:30 Россия.Премьер-лигаРубин0-0Москва
Saturday, 11 April 2009 12:00 Россия.Премьер-лигаСпартак М1-3Москва
Saturday, 18 April 2009 12:00 Россия.Премьер-лигаСатурн0-1Москва
Sunday, 26 April 2009 12:00 Россия.Премьер-лигаМосква2-1Томь
Saturday, 02 May 2009 12:00 Россия.Премьер-лигаАмкар0-1Москва
Sunday, 10 May 2009 12:00 Россия.Премьер-лигаМосква0-0Локомотив
Saturday, 16 May 2009 12:00 Россия.Премьер-лигаХимки1-1Москва
Saturday, 23 May 2009 12:00 Россия.Премьер-лигаМосква2-0Ростов
Friday, 29 May 2009 12:00 Россия.Премьер-лигаКрылья Советов1-1Москва
Saturday, 13 June 2009 12:00 Россия.Премьер-лигаМосква2-0ЦСКА
Saturday, 11 July 2009 12:00 Россия.Премьер-лигаЗенит1-0Москва
Saturday, 18 July 2009 12:00 Россия.Премьер-лигаМосква4-1Кубань
Saturday, 25 July 2009 12:00 Россия.Премьер-лигаСпартак Нальчик0-0Москва
Saturday, 01 August 2009 12:00 Россия.Премьер-лигаТерек1-2Москва
Saturday, 08 August 2009 12:00 Россия.Премьер-лигаМосква1-3Рубин
Sunday, 16 August 2009 12:00 Россия.Премьер-лигаСпартак М2-1Москва
Saturday, 22 August 2009 12:00 Россия.Премьер-лигаМосква3-1Сатурн
Saturday, 29 August 2009 12:00 Россия.Премьер-лигаТомь0-0Москва
Saturday, 12 September 2009 12:00 Россия.Премьер-лигаМосква0-2Амкар
Friday, 18 September 2009 12:00 Россия.Премьер-лигаЛокомотив1-0Москва
Saturday, 26 September 2009 12:00 Россия.Премьер-лигаМосква3-0Химки
Saturday, 03 October 2009 16:00 Россия.Премьер-лигаРостов2-2Москва
Sunday, 18 October 2009 14:00 Россия.Премьер-лигаМосква2-1Крылья Советов
Sunday, 25 October 2009 12:00 Россия.Премьер-лигаЦСКА1-3Москва
Friday, 30 October 2009 12:00 Россия.Премьер-лигаМосква1-0Зенит
Saturday, 07 November 2009 14:00 Россия.Премьер-лигаКубань3-3Москва
Saturday, 21 November 2009 14:00 Россия.Премьер-лигаМосква0-2Спартак Нальчик
Sunday, 29 November 2009 14:00 Россия.Премьер-лигаМосква1-2Динамо