Премьер-лига 2010
О клубе Терек


Адрес:
  Грозный,
Главный тренер: Грозный
Терек


Состав клуба

Полный календарь сезона
Friday, 12 March 2010 12:00 Премьер-лига 2010Сибирь0-2Терек
Friday, 19 March 2010 18:00 Премьер-лига 2010Терек1-1Ростов
Friday, 26 March 2010 18:00 Премьер-лига 2010Рубин0-0Терек
Sunday, 04 April 2010 14:00 Премьер-лига 2010Терек2-0Крылья Советов
Saturday, 10 April 2010 16:00 Премьер-лига 2010Спартак М2-1Терек
Saturday, 17 April 2010 16:00 Премьер-лига 2010Терек1-1Динамо
Saturday, 24 April 2010 16:00 Премьер-лига 2010Зенит0-0Терек
Friday, 30 April 2010 16:00 Премьер-лига 2010Терек0-0Локомотив
Wednesday, 05 May 2010 16:00 Премьер-лига 2010Томь2-1Терек
Monday, 10 May 2010 16:00 Премьер-лига 2010ЦСКА4-1Терек
Friday, 14 May 2010 16:00 Премьер-лига 2010Терек2-0Сатурн
Thursday, 08 July 2010 16:00 Премьер-лига 2010Спартак Нальчик2-1Терек
Saturday, 17 July 2010 19:00 Премьер-лига 2010Терек1-0Амкар
Saturday, 24 July 2010 16:00 Премьер-лига 2010Анжи1-0Терек
Friday, 30 July 2010 18:00 Премьер-лига 2010Терек2-0Алания
Friday, 06 August 2010 16:00 Премьер-лига 2010Ростов1-0Терек
Saturday, 14 August 2010 12:00 Премьер-лига 2010Терек1-1Рубин
Friday, 20 August 2010 16:00 Премьер-лига 2010Крылья Советов1-3Терек
Saturday, 28 August 2010 16:00 Премьер-лига 2010Терек2-0Спартак М
Saturday, 11 September 2010 14:00 Премьер-лига 2010Динамо3-1Терек
Saturday, 18 September 2010 14:00 Премьер-лига 2010Терек0-0Зенит
Friday, 24 September 2010 14:00 Премьер-лига 2010Локомотив2-1Терек
Saturday, 02 October 2010 14:00 Премьер-лига 2010Терек1-0Томь
Friday, 15 October 2010 14:00 Премьер-лига 2010Терек0-3ЦСКА
Saturday, 23 October 2010 16:00 Премьер-лига 2010Сатурн1-0Терек
Friday, 29 October 2010 18:45 Премьер-лига 2010Терек1-1Спартак Нальчик
Friday, 05 November 2010 14:00 Премьер-лига 2010Амкар2-0Терек
Friday, 12 November 2010 16:00 Премьер-лига 2010Терек1-3Анжи
Saturday, 20 November 2010 14:00 Премьер-лига 2010Алания2-1Терек
Sunday, 28 November 2010 14:00 Премьер-лига 2010Терек1-1Сибирь