:
Club
:
  ,
:
: ..

,

Friday, 14 March 2008 16:30 1-1
Friday, 21 March 2008 14:00 0-2
Sunday, 30 March 2008 12:00 1-0
Saturday, 05 April 2008 12:00 1-0
Saturday, 12 April 2008 12:00 0-1
Sunday, 20 April 2008 12:00 0-0
Saturday, 26 April 2008 12:00 -1-3
Wednesday, 07 May 2008 12:00 0-0
Sunday, 11 May 2008 12:00 4-3
Sunday, 06 July 2008 12:00 0-2
Saturday, 12 July 2008 12:00 1-5
Wednesday, 16 July 2008 12:00 3-3
Saturday, 19 July 2008 12:00 0-2
Saturday, 26 July 2008 12:00 0-0
Wednesday, 30 July 2008 12:00 0-0
Sunday, 03 August 2008 12:00 0-0
Sunday, 10 August 2008 12:00 0-4
Sunday, 17 August 2008 12:00 2-0
Sunday, 24 August 2008 12:00 0-0
Saturday, 30 August 2008 12:00 0-2
Sunday, 14 September 2008 12:00 4-1-
Sunday, 21 September 2008 12:00 1-3
Saturday, 27 September 2008 12:00 2-1
Sunday, 05 October 2008 12:00 1-2
Sunday, 19 October 2008 12:00 4-1
Monday, 27 October 2008 12:00 1-3
Friday, 31 October 2008 12:00 0-1
Monday, 10 November 2008 12:00 1-4
Sunday, 16 November 2008 12:00 4-0
Saturday, 22 November 2008 12:00 1-0