arrow arrow - 2008 arrow -

:
Club
:
  ,
:

,

Friday, 14 March 2008 19:00 0-3
Sunday, 23 March 2008 19:00 0-1
Sunday, 30 March 2008 12:00 1-2
Sunday, 06 April 2008 12:00 1-1
Saturday, 12 April 2008 12:00 2-0
Sunday, 20 April 2008 12:00 1-0
Saturday, 26 April 2008 12:00 2-0
Friday, 02 May 2008 12:00 2-0
Wednesday, 07 May 2008 12:00 1-0
Sunday, 11 May 2008 12:00 0-1
Sunday, 06 July 2008 12:00 0-1
Saturday, 12 July 2008 12:00 2-0-
Wednesday, 16 July 2008 12:00 3-3
Sunday, 20 July 2008 12:00 2-0
Saturday, 26 July 2008 12:00 0-0
Sunday, 03 August 2008 12:00 0-0
Sunday, 10 August 2008 12:00 1-0
Sunday, 17 August 2008 12:00 1-1
Sunday, 24 August 2008 12:00 0-1
Sunday, 31 August 2008 12:00 1-2
Sunday, 14 September 2008 12:00 1-2
Saturday, 20 September 2008 12:00 1-0
Sunday, 28 September 2008 12:00 0-0
Sunday, 05 October 2008 12:00 0-0
Sunday, 19 October 2008 12:00 4-1
Sunday, 26 October 2008 12:00 0-0
Saturday, 01 November 2008 12:00 -0-1
Sunday, 09 November 2008 12:00 1-1
Sunday, 16 November 2008 12:00 0-1
Saturday, 22 November 2008 12:00 3-1