:
  ,
:


  •  ()

Saturday, 15 March 2008 19:00 0-1
Friday, 21 March 2008 16:30 1-2
Sunday, 30 March 2008 12:00 2-0
Saturday, 05 April 2008 12:00 1-2
Sunday, 13 April 2008 12:00 2-0
Sunday, 20 April 2008 12:00 0-0
Sunday, 27 April 2008 12:00 0-0
Saturday, 03 May 2008 12:00 2-2-
Saturday, 10 May 2008 12:00 2-0
Friday, 16 May 2008 12:00 2-2
Sunday, 06 July 2008 12:00 0-1
Sunday, 13 July 2008 12:00 4-2
Sunday, 20 July 2008 12:00 2-2
Wednesday, 23 July 2008 12:00 1-1
Sunday, 27 July 2008 12:00 0-3
Saturday, 09 August 2008 12:00 2-0
Saturday, 16 August 2008 12:00 0-0
Saturday, 23 August 2008 12:00 2-1
Saturday, 30 August 2008 12:00 0-2
Sunday, 14 September 2008 12:00 0-1
Saturday, 20 September 2008 12:00 -2-3
Saturday, 27 September 2008 12:00 0-3
Saturday, 04 October 2008 12:00 0-1
Sunday, 19 October 2008 12:00 0-2
Sunday, 26 October 2008 12:00 0-0
Wednesday, 29 October 2008 12:00 3-0
Monday, 03 November 2008 12:00 0-1
Sunday, 09 November 2008 12:00 0-1
Sunday, 16 November 2008 12:00 3-2
Saturday, 22 November 2008 12:00 1-2