:
Club
:
  ,
:

,

Friday, 14 March 2008 19:00 0-3
Saturday, 22 March 2008 18:00 2-0
Saturday, 29 March 2008 12:00 3-3
Friday, 04 April 2008 19:00 2-2
Saturday, 12 April 2008 12:00 0-4
Friday, 18 April 2008 12:00 3-2
Saturday, 26 April 2008 12:00 1-0
Saturday, 03 May 2008 12:00 2-2
Wednesday, 07 May 2008 12:00 0-1
Sunday, 11 May 2008 12:00 4-3
Friday, 16 May 2008 12:00 2-2
Saturday, 05 July 2008 12:00 -1-1
Sunday, 13 July 2008 12:00 1-4
Sunday, 20 July 2008 12:00 3-1
Friday, 25 July 2008 12:00 2-0
Saturday, 02 August 2008 12:00 1-1
Saturday, 09 August 2008 12:00 1-1
Sunday, 17 August 2008 12:00 0-2
Saturday, 23 August 2008 12:00 2-0
Friday, 29 August 2008 12:00 0-0
Sunday, 14 September 2008 12:00 3-0
Saturday, 20 September 2008 12:00 2-1
Sunday, 28 September 2008 12:00 1-0
Sunday, 05 October 2008 12:00 1-2
Sunday, 19 October 2008 12:00 0-2
Saturday, 25 October 2008 12:00 3-1-
Friday, 31 October 2008 12:00 1-0
Friday, 07 November 2008 12:00 1-1
Sunday, 16 November 2008 12:00 1-2
Saturday, 22 November 2008 12:00 3-1